Join us in Lebanon (via danceranddrummer)

Thank you for liking my post. I am new to WordPress and it totally confuses me do if you find redundant remarks please forgive me. Yes we live in San Diego’s North County but lived many years in the Boston area. I am British my husband is Lebanese. We are excted about teaching in Beirut for this festival along with two other American teachers Amani Jabril of Georgia and Aradia of Las Vegas, NV.

Join us in LebanonRead More

via danceranddrummer

Leave a Reply

